Shea Moisture’s New Hair Coloring System

20131001-115502.jpg

I went to Target yesterday just to get a box of this. It’s been on my “Things to Buy” list since summer! Has anyone tried Shea Moisture hair Coloring system in any of the other colors? And has it been effective in coloring and doing what it claims? I’ve received great feedback on Instagram but I still have doubts about it’s coloring effect when it comes to the lighter and brighter colors on dark hair. Other than that, I can’t wait to try it because it seems to be safer than most other dyes and moisturizing for natural hair. What do you think about this hair coloring system?

2 thoughts on “Shea Moisture’s New Hair Coloring System

  1. I haven’t tried it myself personally BUT on the curlynikkiforums some of the women there have said that it works but doesn’t last a long time if you cowash often and stuff.

Leave a Reply

